Check out who's performing at the Rodeo in February of 2018

Here is who's performing inside the AT&T Center so far.
By:
Univision Radio
Nov 8 | 9:55 AM EST


The San Antonio Rodeo kicks off on Thursday, February 8th and runs until February 25th. Tickets are on sale now at SARodeo.com, the SA Rodeo app, at the Rodeo ticket office which is located on the southwest corner of the AT&T Center, on Ticketmaster.com or by phone at 877-63.RODEO (76336).

Ticket office hours are Monday - Friday from 8am - 5pm and on Saturdays, 11am - 3pm.

Here is a list of who's performing inside the AT&T Center during the Rodeo.


Thursday, February 8, 2018
Gary Allan
7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 9, 2018
Brett Eldredge
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Josh Abbott Band
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Kip Moore 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Midland
1:00 p.m.
Monday, February 12, 2018
Chris Young
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Casting Crowns
(Faith & Family Night presented by Chick-fil-A)
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Rascal Flatts
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Alan Jackson
7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 16, 2018
Goo Goo Dolls
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Luke Combs
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 2018
J Balvin 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Cam
1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Calibre 50 (Latin Night)
7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 19, 2018
Brad Paisley
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Brad Paisley
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Jeff Dunham
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Cody Johnson
7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 23, 2018
Foreigner
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Xtreme Bulls w/ LOCASH
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Brothers Osborne 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 25, 2018
FAMILY DAY
NO RODEO OR CONCERT