null: nullpx
Abel Makkonen Tesfaye

The Weeknd Makes Magic As A Musical Guest On Ellen

There's no stopping the inspiring R&B artist as he performs his newest single.
Nov 29, 2016 – 11:36 AM EST

Press here to react


The Weeknd is on a roll promoting his new album Starboy with a live musical performance on the Ellen show. There's no stopping Abel as he hits the stage with lasers and multi-colored strobes with his signature one-of-a-kind vocals.

The Weeknd is projected to sell around 350,000 to 400,000 copies of his new album in the first week of release. The album Starboy, which dropped on November 25th, features guest vocals from Future, Daft Punk, Lana Del Rey, and Kendrick Lamar to name a few.

The Weeknd's Tracklist

1.) Starboy ft. Daft Punk

2.) Party Monster

3.) False Alarm

4.) Reminder

5.) Rockin

6.) Secrets

7.) True Colors

8.) Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey

9.) Sidewalks ft. Kendrick Lamar

10.) Six Feet Under

11.) Love To Lay

12.) A Lonely Night

13.) Attention

14.) Ordinary Life

15.) Nothing Without You

16.) All I Know ft. Future

17.) Die For You

18.) I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk


Press here to react