null: nullpx

Snoop Dogg drops new track featuring Ozuna on "Do It When I'm In It"

Aug 14, 2019 – 12:51 PM EDT

Press here to react

DANA POINT, CALIFORNIA - JUNE 08: DJ Snoopadelic performs onstage at KROQ Weenie Roast & Luau at Doheny State Beach on June 08, 2019 in Dana Point, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for KROQ) Credit: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for KROQ

Snoop Dogg just dropped his latest banger "Do It When I'm In It" featuring Ozuna, Jermaine Dupri and Slim Jxmmi produced by J.D.

This hip-hop song mixes in the Latin beats when Ozuna drops his lyrics in Spanish at the minute thirty mark.

WARNING: This song contains explicit language; viewer discretion advised

This new song marks Snoop's first collab with J.D. since the "Welcome To Atlanta" remix back in 2002.

Snoop Dogg's newest album I Wanna Thank Me is dropping this Friday with features from Chris Brown, Slick Rick, Wiz Khalifa, Ozuna, Lil Duval and many others.

Check out the I Wanna Thank Me 22 song tracklisting

1. “What U Talkin’ Bout”
2. “So Misinformed” (feat. Slick Rick)
3. “Let Bygones Be Bygones”
4. “One Blood, One Cuzz” (feat. DJ Battlecat)
5. “Countdown” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
6. “I C Your B******t”
7. “Turn Me On” (feat. Chris Brown)
8. “Blue Face Hunnids” (feat. YG & Mustard)
9. “New Booty”
10. “Take Me Away” (feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
11. “Do It When I’m In It” (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi)
12. “First Place” (feat. Tdot Illdude)
13. “Focused”
14. “Rise To the Top” (feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)
15. “Wintertime in June” (feat. Nate Dogg)
16. “Doo Wop Thank Me” (feat. The HamilTones)
17. “Main Phone” (feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic)
18. “Do You Like I Do” (feat. Lil Duval)
19. “I’ve Been Looking For You” (feat. Eric Jaye)
20. “Little Square UBitchU” (feat. Anitta)
21. “Ventilation” (feat. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah)
22. “I Wanna Thank Me” (feat. Marknoxx)