null: nullpx

Justin Bieber reveals 'Changes' tracklist

It's almost here!
Feb 6, 2020 – 11:21 AM EST
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA - JANUARY 27: Justin Bieber attends the Premiere of YouTube Original's "Justin Bieber: Seasons" at Regency Bruin Theatre on January 27, 2020 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic) Credit: Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic

Justin Bieber is about to release his fourth album in over four years. Bieber revealed the 17-song tracklist for Changes. The album drops on February 14, 2020 to his fans. He collaborated with Quavo, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott, and Kehlani.

1. “All Around Me”
2. “Habitual”
3. “Come Around Me”
4. “Intentions” feat. Quavo
5. “Yummy”
6. “Available”
7. “Forever” feat. Post Malone and Clever
8. “Running Over” feat. Lil Dicky
9. “Take It Out On Me”
10. “Second Emotion” feat. Travis Scott
11. “Get Me” feat. Kehlani
12. “ETA”
13. “Changes”
14. “Confirmation”
15. “That’s What Love Is”
16. “At Least for Now”
17. “Yummy” (Summer Walker Remix)