null: nullpx
Hip Hop

Gorillaz Release the Creepy Visuals to "Saturnz Barz"

New music video by Gorillaz set off an animated story.
Mar 24, 2017 – 10:53 AM EDT

Gorillaz Murdoc, Russell and 2D are back and just released their new animated music video titled Saturnz Barz (Spirit House). The visuals start off the Gorillaz along with hip hop guest vocals by Vince Staples and Popcaan arriving at an abandoned house for the night. They all start to hallucinate from exhaustion so you see talking slices of pizza and aliens appear somewhere in the music video.

"Saturnz Barz" comes off of their new 14 track album titled Humanz which is to be released on April 28th. The new album includes special guest vocals from D.R.A.M. Pusha T, Vince Staples, Kelela, Noel Gallagher, Mavis Staples, Carly Simon, Grace Jones, De La Soul, Savages' Jehnny Beth and Danny Brown.

The last album the Gorillaz had was The Fall, which was released in 2010.

WARNING: The music video contains explicit language and may not be suitable for all ages. Viewer discretion advised.

Humanz tracklist:

1 - Ascension ft. Vince Staples
2 - Strobelite ft. Peven Everett
3 - Saturnz Barz ft. Popcaan
4 - Momentz ft. De La Soul
5 - Submission ft. Danny Brown & Kelela
6 - Charger ft. Grace Jones
7 - Andromeda ft. D.R.A.M.
8 - Busted and Blue
9 - Carnival ft. Anthony Hamilton
10 - Let Me Out ft. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11 - Sex Murder Party ft. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12 - She's My Collar ft. Kali Uchis
13 - Hallelujah Money ft. Benjamin Clementine
14 - We Got The Power ft. Noel Gallagher and Jehnny Beth

RELATED:Hip HopLocal